Kontakt

Styrelsen

Ordförande Tommy Karlsson  tommy@sexdregafiber.se  0325-625402 0708-326512

Vice Ordförande Bengt Hjorth  bengt@sexdregafiber.se  0325-625535 0705-325535

Kassör Per Åke Peterson  perake@sexdregafiber.se  0325-625012 0705-137266

Ledamot Kristoffer Larsson  kristoffer@sexdregafiber.se  0325-625601 0707-382956

Ledamot Christian Due christian@sexdregafiber.se 0704-788307

Ledamot Ulf Hansson ulf@sexdregafiber.se 0706-476232

Ledamot Bertil Hagström bertil@sexdregafiber.se 0706-039801

Ledamot Magnus Måling Magnus@sexdregafiber.se 0704-666279

Ledamot Martin Moêll martin@sexdregafiber.se 0706-249690

 

 

 ORG.NR: 769627-2355